2024 Officers and Board Members

Name Position Affiliation County
Jim Buckheit President Bike Harrisburg Dauphin
Ross Willard Vice President Recycle Bicycle, Harrisburg Cumberland/Dauphin
Bob Johnston Treasurer SAMBA Dauphin
Laura Heilman Secretary Comuter Services of PA York
Marilyn Chastek Past President Bike Harrisburg Cumberland
Dick Norford Board Member Susquehanna Township Dauphin
Tom Barron Board Member Lancaster LAB Lancaster/Dauphin
Nick Loftus Board Member SAMBA Lancaster
Craig Walt Board Member City of York York
Chris Shelly Board Member Harrisburg Bicycle Club York
Kristiana Barr Board Member Lancaster County Planning Commission Lancaster
Gregory Paulson Board Member Lancaster Bikes! Lancaster
Jason Yeager Board Member Quality Bicycle Products Lancaster
Scott Stevens Board Member Webmaster York
Michael Madden Board Member Bike Harrisburg Dauphin

2021 Members

Marilyn ChastekBike HarrisburgCumberlandPresident
Ross WillardRecycle Bicycle, HarrisburgDauphin/CumberlandVP
Dick NorfordCapital Area Greenbelt AssociationDauphinCo-treasurer
Bob JohnstonSAMBADauphinCo-treasurer
Laura HeilmanCommuter Services of PAYorkSecretary
Tom BarronLancaster League of American BicycllistsLancaster/Dauphin
Nick LoftusSAMBALancaster
Craig WaltCity of YorkYork
Chris ShellyHarrisburg Bicycle ClubYork
Kristiana BarrLancaster County Planning CommissionLancaster
Gregory PaulsonLancaster Bikes!Lancaster
Jason YeagerQBPLancaster
Scott StevensWebmasterYork
Adjunct Assistance
Jim BuckheitProject liaisonDauphin
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial